Listen Live on  

News Radio 105.5 WERC

Birmingham's News Radio 105.5 WERC FM

Malzahn SEC Coach of the Year

Malzahn SEC Coach of the Year
Posted Wednesday, December 11th 2013 @ 3pm  by Jim Faherty

Auburn's Gus Malzahn was voted coach of the year by his fellow SEC coaches. The coaches also picked the Tigers' Tre Mason as the league's top offensive player. Alabama linebacker CJ Mosley shared defensive player of the year honors with Missouri's Michael Sam. Crimson Tide receiver/ returner Christion Jones was named special teams player of the year.

Recommended Stories